Uncharted Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon7 Reviews
Based on 7 ratings
Based on 7 recommendations
star_icon5
7
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
G

Gene T

July 25, 2022
Trip taken July 25, 2021

With over two decades of local fishing experience, he possesses an in-depth knowledge of the waters. He was well-prepared when we arrived a bit ahead of schedule.

J

Joel

June 18, 2022
Trip taken June 18, 2022

Hugo was fantastic! Our first fish was hooked 20 seconds after the bait hit the water. an almost 6-foot tarpon That fish fought us for about 2 hours and pulled us 1.5 miles off coast. We were fatigued after that one, so we went hunting for snook in the river, where we discovered ...

Read More
G

Gary

April 9, 2022
Trip taken April 9, 2022

Excellent boat and guide. It was a tough day (not much biting...), but Butch managed to get us into some snook by mid-trip. Overall, a fantastic experience!

D

Dwayne

March 24, 2022
Trip taken March 24, 2022

We had a fantastic time on our trip! Our captain was extremely knowledgable about fishing and had a wonderful demeanor; we would absolutely schedule this again! We wholeheartedly endorse! Oh, and we did catch fish.

B

Brian

March 15, 2022
Trip taken March 15, 2022

Local expertise. Excellent personality. Excellent communication skills. Excellent equipment. It comes highly recommended. .

J

James

February 5, 2022
Trip taken February 5, 2022

I had a fantastic experience! Captain Hugo is fantastic! I will absolutely choose him again.

HN

Huy N

September 3, 2021
Trip taken September 3, 2021

The charter experience was fantastic! Captain Hugo demonstrated exceptional expertise, ensuring we were in optimal fishing locations. We successfully caught some impressive fish and savored a delightful day on the saltwater.

Top-Rated Stuart, FL Fishing Charter

About Uncharted Charters Business Reviews


At Uncharted Charters, our guests' satisfaction is our top priority, and we take pride in the consistently outstanding reviews and feedback we receive. With a plethora of five-star reviews, our guests rave about the exhilarating and fun-filled fishing experiences they've had with us. They describe the heart-pounding excitement of battling trophy fish, the thrill of reeling in their dream catches, and the expert guidance provided by Captain Hugo Kirchner and our experienced crew. Our guests recount unforgettable moments of triumph, sharing how their fishing adventures with Uncharted Charters exceeded their expectations and left them with memories to cherish for a lifetime. Don't just take our word for it—read the glowing reviews and join us for an exhilarating fishing experience that will leave you grinning from ear to ear.


Uncharted Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Stuart, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean, Indian River Lagoon, Saint Lucie River, Main Canal, Indian River, North Palm Beach Waterway, Hobe Sound, Ocean Breeze, Jensen Beach, .